Thursday, 1 March 2012

Paul Weller New single released on March 11th & Live Dates

March 11th sees Paul Weller release the first single from his forthcoming, highly anticipated new album Sonik Kicks (out March 26). Entitled That Dangerous Age it will be available on CD digipack, two 7” singles and a download EP. The formats include brand new B Sides ‘Portal To The Past’ and ‘The Piper’. If that’s not all, there also features remixes of That Dangerous Age by Matt Helders of the Arctic Monkeys and Ladytron plus an explosive version of album track ‘Green’.
Live dates: March
  • 18th - London Camden Roundhouse
  • 19th - London Camden Roundhouse
  • 20th - London Camden Roundhouse
  • 21st - London Camden Roundhouse
  • 22nd - London Camden Roundhouse
Paul Weller New single released on March 11th on Island Records. myspace/paulweller

No comments:

Post a Comment